List of Lecturers






1984082920181113001
I Wayan Supriana, S.Si., M.Cs.
wayan.supriana@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. A. Yani Utara Gg. Anugrah VI, Perum Nuansa Anugrah Blok F8, Kerta Sari, Denpasar Utara
1985091920181113001
Made Agung Raharja, S.Si., M.Cs.
made.agung@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl.Mekar I No.33 Pemogan, Denpasar Selatan, Bali.
198403172019031005
I Gusti Ngurah Anom Cahyadi Putra, ST., M.Cs
anom.cp@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jalan Intan Permai No.21X Pengubengan Kangin Kerobokan Kelod Kuta Utara Badung Bali
196401141994022001
Dra. Luh Gede Astuti,M.Kom.
lg.astuti@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Patih Jelantik no 7 Sanglah Denpasar
196704141992031002
Drs. I Wayan Santiyasa,M.Si.
santiyasa67@gmail.com
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Nuansa Udayana Utara IV/8 Taman Griya, Jimbaran, Bali
197404071998022001
Dr. Anak Agung Istri Ngurah Eka Karyawati, S.Si.,M.Eng.
eka.karyawati@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Satria Kanginan, Desa Paksebali, Kecamatan Dawan, Klungkung, Bali
197511052005011004
I Made Widhi Wirawan, S.Si., M.Si., M.Cs.
made_widhi@yahoo.com
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Surabi Gang 1 No.1 Kesiman, Denpasar, Bali
197803212005011001
Dr. Ngurah Agus Sanjaya ER, S.Kom., M.Kom.
agus_sanjaya@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Tukad Melangit GG XII No. 2
197806212006041002
Cokorda Rai Adi Pramartha,ST.MM.PhD
cokorda@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Gunung Andakasa, Perumahan Penamparan Indah IV No.15, Denpasar, Bali
198006162005011001
Agus Muliantara, S.Kom, M.Kom
muliantara@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Jl. Pengalasan III No. 7 Padangsambian Denpasar