List of Lecturers






I Wayan Supriana, S.Si., M.Cs.
wayan.supriana@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Made Agung Raharja, S.Si., M.Cs.
made.agung@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
I Gusti Ngurah Anom Cahyadi Putra, ST., M.Cs
anom.cp@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Dra. Luh Gede Astuti,M.Kom.
lg.astuti@cs.unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Drs. I Wayan Santiyasa,M.Si.
santiyasa67@gmail.com
Ilmu Komputer
Dr. Anak Agung Istri Ngurah Eka Karyawati, S.Si.,M.Eng.
eka.karyawati@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
I Made Widhi Wirawan, S.Si., M.Si., M.Cs.
made_widhi@yahoo.com
Ilmu Komputer
Dr. Ngurah Agus Sanjaya ER, S.Kom., M.Kom.
agus_sanjaya@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Cokorda Rai Adi Pramartha,ST.MM.PhD
cokorda@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer
Agus Muliantara, S.Kom, M.Kom
muliantara@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Komputer